Kenneth Manuel, Mayor

Barbara Outland

Commissioner of Police, Fire, and Public Safety

Pat Liverman

Commissioner of Streets and Powell Bill

Brian Christison

Commissioner of Administration, Budget, and Finance

David Cooper

Commissioner of Water and Sewer

About Us

Welcome to the official web site of the Town of Woodland, North Carolina! Here you can find resources, important dates, town information, business and church listings, and more!


Town of Woodland, NC
PO Box 297
123 E Main St., Woodland, NC 27897
Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm. Closed for lunch 12:00-1:00pm